Joe Satriani Letras en español Joe Satriani Letras traducidas

Discos de Joe Satriani traducidos

Surfing with the Alien (1987) - Instrumental
Flying in a Blue Dream (1989) - Completo
  1. Flying in a Blue Dream (instrumental)
  2. The Mystical Potato Head Groove Thing (instrumental)
  3. Can’t Slow Down
  4. Headless (instrumental)
  5. Strange
  6. I Believe
  7. One Big Rush (instrumental)
  8. Big Bad Moon
  9. The Feeling (instrumental)
  10. The Phone Call
  11. Day at the Beach (New Rays from an Ancient Sun) (instrumental)
  12. Back to Shalla-Bal (instrumental)
  13. Ride
  14. The Forgotten (Part one) (instrumental)
  15. The Forgotten (Part two) (instrumental)
  16. The Bells of Lal (Part one) (instrumental)
  17. The Bells of Lal (Part two) (instrumental)
The Extremist (1992) (Instrumental)