Exodus Letras en español Exodus Letras traducidas


Discos de Exodus

Exhibit B: The Human Condition (2010) - Pendiente

Tempo of the Damned (2004) - Completo

  1. Scar Spangled Banner
  2. War Is My Shepherd
  3. Blacklist
  4. Shroud Of Urine
  5. Forward March
  6. Culling The Herd
  7. Sealed with a Fist
  8. Throwing Down
  9. Impaler
  10. Tempo of the Damned

Shovel Headed Kill Machine (2005) - Pendiente

Canciones de otros discos

Infinite Dreams - Iron Maiden

Infinite Dreams Sueños Infinitos Infinite dreams, I can't deny them. Infinity is hard to comprehend. I couldn't hear those screams e...