Helloween Letras en español Helloween Letras traducidas


Discos de Helloween traducidos

Keeper of the Seven Keys, Part II (1988) - Completo
  1. Invitation (instrumental)
  2. Eagle Fly Free
  3. You Always Walk Alone
  4. Rise and Fall
  5. Dr. Stein
  6. We Got the Right
  7. March of Time
  8. I Want Out
  9. Keeper of the Seven Keys
  10. Save Us
The Time of the Oath (1996)
Keeper of the Seven Keys, Part I (1987)

Infinite Dreams - Iron Maiden

Infinite Dreams Sueños Infinitos Infinite dreams, I can't deny them. Infinity is hard to comprehend. I couldn't hear those screams e...